Our Team

Eric J. Bergevin

President & CEO

216 South Broad Street
Edenton, NC 27932
(252) 482-4400
eric@westtownbank.com

Melissa D. Marsal

EVP/Chief Operating Officer

8450 Falls of the Neuse Road
Suite 202
Raleigh, NC  27615
(919) 948-1978
melissa@westtownbank.com

A. Riddick Skinner

EVP/Government Lending

8450 Falls of the Neuse Road
Suite 202
Raleigh, NC 27615
(919) 948-1978
riddick@westtownbank.com

Kimberly B. Snyder, CPA, CGMA

EVP/Chief Financial Officer

8450 Falls of the Neuse Road
Suite 202
Raleigh, NC 27615
(919) 948-1978
ksnyder@westtownbank.com

Raymond J. Wengel, JD

EVP/Chief Risk Officer

7820 W. 26th Street
North Riverside, IL 60546
(708) 391-1770
ray@westtownbank.com

Kathryn Cuthrell

EVP/Credit Department

8450 Falls of the Neuse Road
Suite 202
Raleigh, NC 27615
(919) 948-1983
kcuthrell@westtownbank.com

Michael Hare

EVP/Community Banking

216 S. Broad Street
Edenton, NC 27932
(252) 482-4400
michael@westtownbank.com

Kevin Kosobucki

Regional Executive Chicago

7820 W. 26th Street
North Riverside, IL 60546
(708) 447-3330
kkosobucki@westtownbank.com

Jerry Brett

Regional Executive Greenville

4051 S. Memorial Drive
Suite B
Winterville, NC 28590
(252) 321-2507
jerry@abtnc.com